Skip navigation

Bloody Mary

Alternative Therapy Playlist
10-24-2009
Show #437

Lenny Kravitz – Are You Gonna Go My Way – Are You Gonna Go My Way
Urge Overkill – Need Some Air – Exit The Dragon
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Need Some Air – Baby 81
Guided By Voices – Chasing Heather Crazy – Isolation Drills
PJ Harvey – Good Fortune – Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea
The Byrds – Eight Miles High – Fifth Dimension
Jaco Pastorius – 6/4 Jam – Jaco Pastorius
The Stone Roses – I Wanna Be Adored – The Stone Roses
Spoon – Change My Life – Loveways
The Clash – Charlie Don’t Surf – Sandinista
Walter Becker – God’s Eye View – Circus Money
Matthew Sweet & Susanna Hoffs – You’re So Vain – Under The Covers 2
Kristin Hersh – Under The Gun – How To Sing Like A Star
Hollywood Bowl Orchestra (John Mauceri – Director) – The Wizard of Oz Concert Suite – Hollywood Dreams
Manassas – I Am My Brother – Pieces
Grant Lee Phillips – Love My Way – Nineteeneighties
Iron & Wine – Love Vigilantes – Around The Well
Drive-By Truckers – Two Daughters and a Beautiful Wife
Bob Dylan and Johnny Cash – Girl From The North Country – Nashville Skyline
Son Volt – Creosote – Straightaways
El Chicano – Viva Tirado – Greatest Hits
Dave Edmunds – I Knew The Bride When She Used To Rock And Roll – King Biscuit
Nilsson – At My Front Door – Nilsson Schmilsson
Howlin’ Wolf – Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy – Real Folk Blues
Jimmy Reed – Bright Light, Big City – Greatest Hits
Steve Wonder – I’m Wondering – Greatest Hits
Van Morrison – Jackie Wilson Said (I’M In Heaven When You Smile)
Richard Thompson – Shane and Dixon – Mirror Blue
The JB’s – (It’s Not The Express) It’s The J.B. Monorail – Funky Good Time: The Anthology

Leave a Reply

