Skip navigation

einsteinshow

 

Alternative Therapy Playlist 1-31-2008
 
Show #400
 
Dinosaur Jr. – Out There
Guided By Voices – Chasing Heather Crazy
Bush – Swallowed
Marcy Playground – Poppies
Everclear – Bad Connection
Belly – Feed The Tree
The Jocko Homos – Girl U Want
Belacqua – Cruel Line
Neko Case – Things That Scare Me
The Minus Five – Cigarettes, Coffee and Booze
Pretenders – You Didn’t Have To
Low Lights – Emily
Los Lobos – Two Janes
U2 – I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (request)
Tommy James & The Shondels – Cellophane Symphony
Bjork – I’ve Seen It All
American Music Club – I’ve Been A Mess
Tom Waits – I’ll Shoot The Moon
Arcade Fire – I’m Sleeping In A Submarine
Marianne Faithfull – I’m Into Something Good
Etta James – I’d Rather Go Blind
The Rolling Stones – Heaven
J. J. Cale – Lies
Garland Jefferys – Wild In The Streets
The Beat Farmers – Riverside
Elvis Costello – Radio Sweetheart
Ryan Adams – Hallelujah
The Beatles – Dig A Pony (request)
James Brown – I Can’t Stand It “76”

One Comment

  1. I’m into something good=Herman’s Hermits, written by Goffin /King.
    Marianne F:
    Ni-i-i-i-ce version…


Leave a Reply

